Årsutstillingsjuryen for 2022. F.v.: Marianne Moe (juryleiar), Cathrine Kullberg, Åsmund Thorkildsen (museets representant) og Ole Morten Rokvam.

Tour and panel discussion

12.00 – 13.00 Tour with Jury leader Marianne Moe. This year's jury consists of Marianne Moe, Ole Morten Rokvam, Cathrine Kullberg and Åsmund Thorkildsen (the museum's representative).

13.00 – 14.00 Panel genealogical speech with the three award winners, moderated by art historian Peder Valle.