Exhibition opening Annual exhibition 2022

13.00 The event starts

  • Musical feature by Thea Wang
  • Åsmund Thorkildsen welcomes you
  • Lise Stang Lund welcomes you
  • Jury leader Marianne Moe awards the Norwegian Craftsmen's Debutante Prize
  • Jury leader Marianne Moe awards Find Erik Alsos' memorial prize
  • Hege Imerslund (BKH) awards the Handicraft Prize
  • The artists come on stage and receive a catalog and lavender
  • Opening speech by Simon Stranger

14.00 The exhibition opens